Margaret’s Monday Mash-Ups – 11/26/12


Did you have a good Thanksgiving? I did! We had a quiet day at home, just as we planned. Black Friday was slower than last year, and so was Small Business Saturday, but we still have some time to make up some Christmas sales!

A couple of our customers have used Janome machines for sale. I know of a 6600P, a 350E, and a Horizon 7700. Let me know if you’re interested in any of the machines, and I’ll put you in touch with the owners!

I still have quite a few of the Jem Gold 3 machines on special. These are great travel machines, and wonderful starter machines – so send your Santa in to get one for you (we’ll even wrap it!), or come get one for your grandchildren and get them sewing!!

Hoping to see you soon!

One response to “Margaret’s Monday Mash-Ups – 11/26/12

  1. In my family, every day is small business day…but I should have been more in tune with it this year especially.

Leave a Reply

