Fabric Friday – 1/13/12


Today’s Fabric Friday features this adorable tote bag made from new sewing-themed fabric that we have in the store. We have a kit made for this tote bag, making it a quick, fun project!

2 responses to “Fabric Friday – 1/13/12

  1. Wilma McPherson

    Love the fabric. Can I order some and you mail it to me? I need to make a cover for my sewing machine. How many fabrics do you have in this line. I wish I was home to check them out. I am in San Antonio and not seen this fabric. Thanks

  2. Absolutely, Wilma. We’ll get the information to you tomorrow. 😀

Leave a Reply

