Margaret’s Monday Mash-Ups – 11/28/11


I am happy to say that neither Black Friday nor Small Business Saturday passed me by. I planned an all-day sew for the day after Thanksgiving, in keeping with the traditions of the Elm Creek Quilters. I figured if I planned to sew, I would be too busy. If I planned nothing, I would have no customers. Guess what? It worked! Thank you, all of you who came in to shop. And thank you to all who were in on Saturday. For those of you who read my newsletter – thank you! Five people brought in the 5% off coupon. If you haven’t read our most recent newsletter, you might want to check your inbox and read it now. There is a surprise for those of you who read it . . . and for those of you who have already taken advantage, thank you. I appreciate you and your loyalty.

Leave a Reply

